Introducing the House Next Door trilogy

The House Next Door trilogy is a series of three science fiction, dystopian, time travel novels for young adults. They are set in 2055 in a world ravaged by climate change and are adventure stories with a serious message about the future we are making for ourselves.

Find out more about the research I do to provide the technological, political and scientific context to Mathew's story and why I do it here.

Read my Author Q&A here

Click here to read an excerpt from The Boy Who Fell from the Sky


Download your FREE copy of The Boy Who Fell from the Sky from:


scr2555-proj697-a-kindle-logo-rgb-lg publishing-logo-pi publishing-logo-ibooks
publishing-logo-kobo publishing-logo-oyster publishing-logo-pf
publishing-logo-scribd Wattpad_logo.svg
The Boy Who Fell from the Sky


Listen to an excerpt from the audiobook

The audiobook is available on Amazon, iTunes (US) iTunes UK, and You can get a copy free by signing up for a free trial to There is no obligation to continue with your membership at the end of the trial.


Read an excerpt from The Moon at Noon


Buy now on Amazon